Richland, WA 99352

What Our Clients Think

You can learn more about the remodeling and other services we provide by turning to our clients. We offer exterior home painting along with siding, as well as roof repairs, drywall services, interior paint jobs, and much more. Feel free to visit our Google Business page where you can read the comments we receive and share your thoughts with us.

Timothy Kim
Timothy Kim
2023-03-16
The construction service provided by this company is top-notch. The crew was skilled and knowledgeable, and they completed the work on time and within budget. I highly recommend them.
Irene Cueto
Irene Cueto
2023-03-11
I highly recommend this construction service for anyone in need of quality workmanship. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and provided excellent customer service throughout the entire process.
Jade Garmon
Jade Garmon
2023-03-04
I've been using this business for a few years now, and I love them. They're always available to answer questions and help me with anything I need.
Elizabeth Azevedo
Elizabeth Azevedo
2023-02-22
This business provided outstanding construction services! They were prompt, organized, and had great attention to detail. The workmanship was of the highest quality, and I'm extremely satisfied with the outcome. I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for construction services.
Larissa Silva
Larissa Silva
2023-02-17
This business provided me with excellent construction services. The quality of their work is top-notch and the crew was professional and dependable. I am extremely satisfied with the results of the project and would definitely recommend this business for construction services.
Ayaat Mohamed
Ayaat Mohamed
2023-02-03
If you had a hard time finding Small Kitchen Remodel in Richland,WA then I recommend you Celestino General Construction.They really did a great job on renovating my new kitchen. The crew were also approachable and they are always on time!
Reece King
Reece King
2023-01-24
Absolutely brilliant painting service. They paint all my house perfectly in no time. Use again their service and recommend to everyone.
Caleb Ashton
Caleb Ashton
2022-12-15
I appreciated working with Celestino General Development , they assisted me with building one of the most incredible wine bars in West Kendall ,what I like the most is that they were very aware with time limits and spending plan. If you feel somewhat uncertain about recruiting this organization come and check what they did at my place, I will work with them in near future.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Celestino General Construction
Average rating:  
 21 reviews
by Tracy Garcia on Celestino General Construction
Loyal and Satisfied Customer

The team from this general contractor was on time and diligent that’s why I’m trusting them to do the future repairs in our home! I will not think twice and reach their contact right away! Great job!

by Roberta F. Smith on Celestino General Construction
It’s as if There Were No Cracks

The drywall in our home got a lot of cracks and I really thought that it will be impossible to fix it. This company, however, proved me wrong and they repaired it easily! Bravo.

by Alyssa M. on Celestino General Construction
Fully Capable

I was very troubled because I want to finish my renovation project exactly at the time frame that I set. However, a lot of potential contractors turned down my project. Then, I found this general contractor. I’m glad they were capable and efficient enough to do the project.

by Nathan L. Moseby on Celestino General Construction
Keep Up the Good Work!

This company really lived up to its excellent reviews. I am so awed at how great they were in providing their drywall service that I just had to post this review for everyone to see. Keep it up!

by Jaclyn Moore on Celestino General Construction
I’m Saving Their Number for Future Purposes

Their team did such a great job in installing the drywall. The rate for their installation service was also reasonable that’s why it was a win-win situation. Thank you so much!

by Samuel J. on Celestino General Construction
Would Hire Them Again

This general contractor was such a pleasure to work with. In fact, I have no complaints about their services. I’ll definitely call them whenever I need help again with remodeling my home.

by Nikkie Hill on Celestino General Construction
Punctual and Polite

It’s great to know that there is still a general contractor that respects the time of others. I really commend that they were punctual in providing their service. Also, it’s commendable how polite they were!

by Raoul Clinton on Celestino General Construction
Thanks for Fixing the Holes

The house that I bought had holes in its drywall. It was unsightly to look at, so I searched for a company that can fix it. Found these guys and I'm so grateful that they were able to patch the holes like it was never there in the first place.

by Frances P. on Celestino General Construction
Very Pleased

We were planning to renovate the basement of our home so we employed this general contractor to help us. We were so pleased with the quality of their work. They also made sure that there are proper lighting and heating. Very commendable!

by Cody Mason on Celestino General Construction
Timely and Efficient!

We had to call this company for their immediate assistance because one room in our house was caught on fire and the drywall was badly damaged. Thankfully, they responded quickly and did a good job replacing it with a new one. Thanks again!

by Dustin D. Rollins on Celestino General Construction
Excellent Overall Results

I did not know how to remove the imperfections on the drywall of my house, so I asked for their opinions and had them fix these flaws. It was painstaking work, but they managed to get it done well within the expected schedule. Excellent overall results.

by Helen J. on Celestino General Construction
Experts in the Field

I would not trust anyone else to make any major changes to my home. I have always gotten their construction service and they never disappoint, no matter which area of my house they worked on. They really are experts in the field.

by Sandra G. M. on Celestino General Construction
Outstanding

I was told by a colleague of mine of the benefits of having drywall installed in the house that I just recently purchased. I followed his advice and hired this company to get it done. They did an outstanding job of it.

by Marissa C. on Celestino General Construction
What More Can You Ask For?

Getting their construction service to remodel my kitchen was a great idea. They had years of experience and was able to follow my requests, even though most of them were a bit difficult. What more can you ask for?

by Clinton J.H. on Celestino General Construction
Quality Work!

I was looking for someone who could fix my damaged drywall. A good friend of mine recommended this company to me and I had them repair the cracks, holes, and seams. Quality work!

by Garland T. on Celestino General Construction
A Good Decision

I was a bit hesitant about getting their construction service at first. I have never worked with anyone else but my previous contractor, but I needed a change so I chose them. I was impressed by their work ethic. It was a good decision on my part.

by Richard D. Edwards on Celestino General Construction
Pretty Impressed

I really wanted fire-resistant drywall installed in my new home so I called them right away. They did quick work with it and I did not even have to lift a finger. Pretty impressed.

by Connie D. on Celestino General Construction
Very Understanding

Friendly and very understanding of my situation. I was glad that my parents had recommended me to get construction service from this company. I understand now why they like them so much.

by Valarie J. Davis on Celestino General Construction
It Was a No-Brainer

I did not like the look of the drywall because of all of the drill holes and cracks on it. I have worked with them before and they did a good job remodeling the bathroom of my house. It was a no-brainer really.

by Mark L. Dunn on Celestino General Construction
Great Work!

I decided to hire this construction service provider because I wanted my kitchen to be upgraded. Was not disappointed with their work. Very professional and easy to approach. Overall, great work!

by Patrick Shaw on Celestino General Construction
Thank You

Thank you for helping me finish my bathroom remodeling! I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. The price for the work wasn't that bad, too. I highly recommend your company. 

Services

  • Interior & Exterior Painting
  • Kitchen Remodel
  • Bathroom Remodeling
  • Construction Service
  • Roof Repairs
  • Siding
  • Basement Renovation
Review Us